Welcome to the official Twingiant homepage!

Twingiant calls Phoenix, Arizona home and is currently signed to Argonauta Records.

Latest Posts

Next show!

Make sure you don’t miss this one since it will more than likely be the final one of the year.

Read More

Twingiant to play on 1st day of 2018 Electric Funeral Fest III in Denver, CO

Twingiant has been added to the third installment Electric Funeral Fest on June 29th and 30th, 2018 in Denver, CO.

Read More

None More Black Friday Sale!

Hurry up! Offer good only until the end of the month! Head over to our Bandcamp page to take advantage of this pandtaboulous offer! https://twingiant.bandcamp.com/

Read More


Shadow of South Mountainby Twingiant
Blood Feud - Argonauta Records 2017